Parentini Test Point

Test Point

Parentini’s Test Point project returns for 2016. This is an exciting programme, that not only gives riders the chance to try out our clothing, but gives the Parentini design team valuable feedback on the products, enabling them to further improve the kit and products.

Starting in May across teh UK, selected Parentini dealers will be featuring the Parentini Test Point kit. The short sleeve top and bibshorts will be available to test over a few days. Once you’ve finished, you simply hand the kit back, all we ask in return is that you fill in the Test Point Feedback form (download here) and hand it back to the participating dealer. And as an extra bonus, if you like the kit, you will be able to purchase it with 30% discount.

The Test kit comprises the C101A Fresco short sleeve jersey and the C96B Anatomic bib shorts, which feature the superb C6HT insert.

Head down to the UK Test Point participating dealers below and become part of the valuable Parentini Test Team:

Friday 20th May – Monday 30th May
Cycle Scuderia
Invicta House
Kingsley Road
Bideford
EX39 2PF
01237 476509
cyclesscuderia@hotmail.com

Friday 3rd June – Monday 13th June
Northern Ride
19 Saville Street
Malton
North Yorkshire
YO17 7LL
01653 699070
ash@northernride.com

Friday 17th June – Monday 27th June
Aerocycles
15 Maple Park
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB9 7BG
01440 762200
shop@aerocycles.co.uk

Friday 1st July – Monday 11th July
Paul Hewitt Cycles
17-19 Preston Road
Leyland
Lancashire
PR25 4NT
01772 424773
info@hewittcycles.co.uk

Friday 15th July – Monday 25th July
Tri-ology
1st Floor
North Farm
Ellerton on Swale
Richmond
North Yorkshire
DL10 6AP
01748 518982

Friday 29th July – Monday 8th August
Target Coaching – Iain Grant
Westbourne Centre
Kelburn Street
Barrhead
Glasgow
G78 1JY
07977 558616

Test-POINT-CTA

There are 2 comments

  1. Parentini Test Point is go! | Parentini Test Team

    […] Friday 24th April saw Parentini’s new exciting project start in Florence (Firenze) and Reggio Emilia. The first striking point-of-sale took pride of place in Florence by Bike and CAAM Sport. Over the next few months the project will roll-out across Italy, and then will roll-out across Europe. Parentini Test Point gives all riders the chance to ride in the Test Team kit, give feedback and receive a free gift and discount. Read more details about the project and participating dealers here. […]

Leave a Reply